Overseas


1

 

English-speaking countries

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Brian Wang

Tel: +86 756/7512363

Mobile: +86 13928035905

Brian@ronsen.com.cn

 

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Alvin Zeng

Tel: +86 756/7512032

Mobile: +86 18688191936

Alvin@ronsen.com.cn

 

 

Japanese-speaking countries

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Tina Li

Tel: +86 756/7517768

Mobile: +86 18818659582

Tina@ronsen.com.cn

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Rosalind Long

Tel: +86 756/7517643

Mobile: +86 13143127102

Rosalind@ronsen.com.cn

 

India

ZHUHAI RONSEN SUPER MICRO-WIRE CO.,LTD

Alvin Zeng

Tel: +86 756/7512032

Mobile: +86 18688191936

Alvin@ronsen.com.cn

 

 

 

Agent

Europe Agent

EURODRUT SP. Z O.O. SPOLKA 

KOMANDYTOWA

CTC: Robert Kuzniak

Add: Grunwaldzka 479 Plewiska 62-064, Poland

Tel: +48 500 150 860

E-mail: robert@eurodrut.pl

            robert.kuzniak@eurodrut.pl

 

Iran Agent

Hamid Reza Lotfizad

Add:No.214,Dangi Alley,Pamenar Ave,Tehran,Iran

Tel: 0098-21-33906463/33910958

Mobile: 0098-9126596089

fax No: 0098-33918051
lotfizad@ronsen.com.cn